Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates

Holiday Dates - 2021/2022

 

St. Luke’s C of E Primary School, Bury

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Holiday

 

School Closes on

 

School Re-opens on

 

 

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021

 

Half Term

 

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Monday 1st November 2021

 

Christmas Holidays

 

Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

 

Spring Term 2022

 

 

Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Half Term

 

Friday 11th February 2022

 

Monday 21st February 2022

 

Easter Holidays

 

Friday 1st April 2022

 

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

May Day Bank Holiday

 

Friday 29th April 2022

 

Wednesday 4th May 2022

 

Half Term

 

Friday 27th May 2022

 

Tuesday 7th June 2022

 

Summer Holidays

 

Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

TBC

 

Five Staff Training Days:

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022 (Disaggregated)

Top